Personen – FDP Heppenheim
7. August 2015



Vorstand der FDP Heppenheim

v.l.n.r.: Rosemarie Cohausz, Winifred Hörst, Kirsten Köhler, Jens Becker, Oliver Wilkening, Lennart an de Meulen, Werner Krauß, Christopher Hörst












Vorsitzender: Oliver Wilkening
Stellv. Vorsitzende: Rosemarie Cohausz, Werner Krauß
Schatzmeister: Jens Becker
Europabeauftragter: Lennart an den Meulen
Beisitzer: Winifred Hörst, Till Mansmann, Kirsten Köhler, Stephan Brömme
Fraktionsvorsitzender: Christopher Hörst

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Ok